839 State Street Belle Fourche, SD 57717  Local: (605) 892-2244
Customer Reviews
POSY PALACE FLORIST
Local Belle Fourche, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Angela S

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangement as always! Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Sandra H

State/Province:SD

great service beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathy H

State/Province:SD

The BEST little flower shop ever! Great service and super friendly staff and gorgeous bouquets!
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:SD

FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL! YOU GUYS ALWAYS DO A FANTASTIC JOB- ONLY FLOWER SHOP WE USE!!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Debra T

State/Province:SD

Prompt and personal service. Highly recommend!!
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Christin M

State/Province:NV

Posy Palace is always my first go to for beautiful flowers and arrangements. It’s also really easy to order. I only wish the delivery areas could be extended. I had to order from another flower shop because flowers could not be delivered to the next town over.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Sonya D

State/Province:SD

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Wes W

State/Province:SD

Julie was very impressed with the Valentine's Day flowers and couldn't stop talking about them
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Hollie S

State/Province:SD

Awesome flowers and very friendly delivery service :)
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Lorraine D

State/Province:WA

they were a pleasure to work with and the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Feb 06, 2022
Name: Marlene A

State/Province:SD

Sheila was amazing! So personable and the plant is beautiful - healthy!!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Angela S

State/Province:SD

Very easy to maneuver web site and the flowers were even more beautiful than the website picture! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Rita F

State/Province:WY

We ordered this boquet for my husband's mother and she was absolutely THRILLED with it. She was still talking about it 10 days later saying how it's staying alive and looking great. She loved the scent it gave her home.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Sandra H

State/Province:SD

great servicf
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Genine M

State/Province:SD

Very Very beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name: Mindy O

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful. I wouldn’t hesitate to order again.
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Kyle G

State/Province:NY

Easy to order and always a stunner.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Lynda E

State/Province:SD

lovely bouquet. It is a week old and still looks fresh.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:SD

Beautiful bouquet and timely delivery.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Callie J

State/Province:SD

I ordered a bouquet for my mother for mother's day. I was planning on picking from a variety, however, due to demand the only choice was 'Designers Choice'. So I chose that item and went with that middle size. It was AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL! There was a variety of flowers including roses, birds of paradise, carnations, and a couple other kinds with greenery and a glass vase. Highly suggest picking this option and using Posy Palace. They are great!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Vicki A

State/Province:SD

a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Stacy T

State/Province:IT

I live in Denmark and could not attend a funeral for a family member due to Covid. I ordered a Spray. I called the next day and spoke with Shelley about the order. She was very kind and was in the middle of working on it. She sent me pics of the finished product and it was 10x's more beautiful than the actual picture! Amazing work!!! Highly recommended and will use them again as needed! Posy Palace is by far an excellent choice!!! Thank you Shelley for your assistance and pictures and putting my mindat ease!!! Sincerely, Stacy from Denmark
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: JoAnne S

State/Province:MT

The florist contacted me directly after I placed my order to make sure she could fulfill my request-after the shop had closed! I appreciated the personal response, and the family loved the arrangement. A+ for sure!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:SD

Great product and great service!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name: Susan R

State/Province:SD

The shop happened to be out of one of the flowers in the bouquet I'd chosen. She called me quickly and asked for permission to use a substitute flower and spent an extra minute chatting about what my friend might like. Then delivered a gorgeous bouquet that was even prettier than I could have imagined. My friend loved it!! Great service.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: jamie R

State/Province:AZ

Great customer service
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: Brenna M

State/Province:CO

Gorgeous arrangements every time & superb customer service.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Justin W

State/Province:IA

Did such a wonderful job with flowers and got them deliverd the same day i wasnt expecting that you are awsome and she loved them thank you so much!!
Shelly's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 9:42 pm

I’m so glad she liked them. Thanks so much!!!!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Angela H

State/Province:SD

Beautiful bouquet, delivered quickly. Will order again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Janet J

State/Province:SD

The Easter basket of flowers were just beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name: Tina H

State/Province:SD

Even under the crazy times she made this delivery work, and made it special! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Gregg G

State/Province:SD

The roses were perfect and delivered on time. Great job. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name: Michon C

State/Province:MO

Ordered flowers less than 24 hours away from a Bridal shower and the Posy Palace was extremely friendly, efficient, creative, and the flowers were amazing and perfect for the Shower!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name: Kyle G

State/Province:NY

They are great! Make it so easy to send gifts from so far away. Family always loves them.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:WY

Very nice arrangement and easy to order.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name: Jackie G

State/Province:SD

It was a very nice arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: MARY K

State/Province:SD

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Loved all the different colors.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name: Theresa C

State/Province:VA

The staff went above and beyond to get this delivered in a snowstorm! I was so appreciative and my sister was thrilled with the fruit selection and quality. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name: Marcia B

State/Province:SD

I don't know what they do different than the other florist in the area but their flowers are nicer and last longer..Their arrangement are far above expectations...
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name: Val S

State/Province:SD

The flowers are beautiful and they are lasting nicely.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name: Tiffany R

State/Province:SD

Beautiful gift basket with wonderful service.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:WY

Thank you, beautiful bouquet sent as ordered and on time. Appreciate the simplicity of ordering flowers this way.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name: Karen A

State/Province:TX

Always excellent service from Posy Palace!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name: Michael K

State/Province:SD

Posey palace is the best
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name: Michael K

State/Province:SD

Posey palace is the best
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name: Mike K

State/Province:SD

They always take care of there customers, We originally went to the belle flower shop to do flowers for my baby niece that passed away at only 10 days old and I will say that the people at belle flower shop were the rudest people my family and I had ever met, they really just didn't seem to have any sympathy for our situation, so we got out of there and went to the posy palace and Shelly personally took care of us from second we walked in the door and put together the most beautiful arrangements for Jadyn's funeral, Thank you guys very much flowers could not have been any prettier.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name: John & Diane M

State/Province:SD

You did a great job all-the-way-around . Thank you so much .
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name: Karen O

State/Province:ND

I want to thank Shelly for the wonderful service when ordering from her store. She was so sweet and suggested such sweet little things to add on to the order. (at no extra charge) I can't thank her enough for her generous kindness. Another reason I am a believer of shopping locally. All of my flower orders in Belle Fourche will be through her store.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name: Darceen M

State/Province:SD

Wonderful customer service~thank you for that;D
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name: Lori G

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for always helping me brighten someone's day when I'm so far away. My family is always very happy with their flowers!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name: Debbie W

State/Province:CO

Spur of the moment flower order for my niece for her birthday. I just want to say a great big Thank you! She absolutely loved the beautiful arrangement. It made her day and mine!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name: Nancy F

State/Province:ND

The customer service was excellent. My friend thought the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name: Carrie A

State/Province:SD

Beautiful bouquet delivered to me from a friend far away. It was absolutely gorgeous and perfect.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name: Robert L

State/Province:NV

My mother loved the arrangement and I thank you for the Great Job and awesome products.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name: Lee L

State/Province:SD

Always the best in ALL ways!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name: B J

State/Province:SD

My daughter was so excited by the bouquet Posy Palace delivered to her. She said it was absolutely gorgeaus. I liked it that Posy Palace called me to verify my selection and made sure the flowers were perfect. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: Jamey J

State/Province:SD

Great job to the posy palace team
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name: Richard P

State/Province:SD

Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name: Lee L

State/Province:SD

Team Shelly all the way! Never anything but the freshest flowers in the prettiest, most imaginative bouquets, along with unique gift items/plants. The quick friendly service is the icing on the cake. We're lucky to have Posy Palace in our little community. Many thanks always!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name: Patrick O

State/Province:CA

Flowers came out beautiful!!!! I really appreciate the attention to detail and adjustment you made for the order. Thanks!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name: Billie W

State/Province:SD

Posy Palace Florist & Greenhouse always provides superb products and 5 star customer service. Fast, friendly service - always the best!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name: Bloomers Flowers & Gifts W

State/Province:SD

I own Bloomers Flowers & Gifts and I send all my orders to your area to Posy Palace. You ladies Rock. When I am in terrible need you are aLWAYS THERE FOR ME. My customers love your work and you come highly recomended by many. Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name: Melynda W

State/Province:SD

Shelly and her team are awesome. Highly recommend them, I wouldn't go any where else!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name: Stephanie W

State/Province:SD

Shelly always has the most beautiful plants & does fantastic arrangements! I always enjoy fast & friendly service and enjoy shopping here. As far as I am concerned, there is only one place I buy my plants and that is the Posy Palace!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name: Doris G

State/Province:SD

Shelly always does a great job putting together whatever kind of arrangement I want and keeps it within my budget. Always enjoy receiving flowers from her shop!!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name: doug r

State/Province:SD

Great service with the freshest flowers. Love this place. Great prices too!