Order within 5 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
839 State Street Belle Fourche, SD 57717  Local: (605) 892-2244
Customer Reviews
POSY PALACE FLORIST
Local Belle Fourche, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Loved all the different colors.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The staff went above and beyond to get this delivered in a snowstorm! I was so appreciative and my sister was thrilled with the fruit selection and quality. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

I don't know what they do different than the other florist in the area but their flowers are nicer and last longer..Their arrangement are far above expectations...
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers are beautiful and they are lasting nicely.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful gift basket with wonderful service.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thank you, beautiful bouquet sent as ordered and on time. Appreciate the simplicity of ordering flowers this way.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent service from Posy Palace!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Posey palace is the best
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Posey palace is the best
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

They always take care of there customers, We originally went to the belle flower shop to do flowers for my baby niece that passed away at only 10 days old and I will say that the people at belle flower shop were the rudest people my family and I had ever met, they really just didn't seem to have any sympathy for our situation, so we got out of there and went to the posy palace and Shelly personally took care of us from second we walked in the door and put together the most beautiful arrangements for Jadyn's funeral, Thank you guys very much flowers could not have been any prettier.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

You did a great job all-the-way-around . Thank you so much .
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I want to thank Shelly for the wonderful service when ordering from her store. She was so sweet and suggested such sweet little things to add on to the order. (at no extra charge) I can't thank her enough for her generous kindness. Another reason I am a believer of shopping locally. All of my flower orders in Belle Fourche will be through her store.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Wonderful customer service~thank you for that;D
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for always helping me brighten someone's day when I'm so far away. My family is always very happy with their flowers!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Spur of the moment flower order for my niece for her birthday. I just want to say a great big Thank you! She absolutely loved the beautiful arrangement. It made her day and mine!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

The customer service was excellent. My friend thought the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful bouquet delivered to me from a friend far away. It was absolutely gorgeous and perfect.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother loved the arrangement and I thank you for the Great Job and awesome products.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Always the best in ALL ways!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

My daughter was so excited by the bouquet Posy Palace delivered to her. She said it was absolutely gorgeaus. I liked it that Posy Palace called me to verify my selection and made sure the flowers were perfect. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great job to the posy palace team
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Team Shelly all the way! Never anything but the freshest flowers in the prettiest, most imaginative bouquets, along with unique gift items/plants. The quick friendly service is the icing on the cake. We're lucky to have Posy Palace in our little community. Many thanks always!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers came out beautiful!!!! I really appreciate the attention to detail and adjustment you made for the order. Thanks!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Posy Palace Florist & Greenhouse always provides superb products and 5 star customer service. Fast, friendly service - always the best!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I own Bloomers Flowers & Gifts and I send all my orders to your area to Posy Palace. You ladies Rock. When I am in terrible need you are aLWAYS THERE FOR ME. My customers love your work and you come highly recomended by many. Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Shelly and her team are awesome. Highly recommend them, I wouldn't go any where else!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Shelly always has the most beautiful plants & does fantastic arrangements! I always enjoy fast & friendly service and enjoy shopping here. As far as I am concerned, there is only one place I buy my plants and that is the Posy Palace!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Shelly always does a great job putting together whatever kind of arrangement I want and keeps it within my budget. Always enjoy receiving flowers from her shop!!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service with the freshest flowers. Love this place. Great prices too!
Flower Delivery To Belle Fourche, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

POSY PALACE FLORIST
839 State Street
Belle Fourche, SD. 57717
Local: (605) 892-2244

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase